GAMES GATHERING PARTIES

 

Games Gathering Odessa 2019 Official Party

 

Party will be announced soon!

 

Contact us

СЕО & Founder

Oleksandr Khrutskiy
E-mail:
alexander.khrutsky@ggconference.com
Skype: che_ratnik
Tel: +38 067 909 52 29

Sponsors and partners issues
Business Development Director, Partner

Irina Syomka
E-mail:
irina.syomka@ggconference.com
Skype: irina.syomka
Tel: +38 095 391 12 92

Sponsors, partners and speakers issues
Indie Master

Vitali Granetski
E-mail:
indie@ggconference.com
Telegram: @vigra_n
Tel: +38 093 513 09 44

Indie showcase coordination
Speakers Manager

Katerina Burbela
E-mail:
kate.burbela@ggconference.com
Skype: katerina_b77
Tel: +38 067 575 84 84

Content and speakers issues
ACCOUNT MANAGER

Victoria Shapkina
E-mail:account@ggconference.com
FB: victory.vi.9
Tel: +38 063 734 03 23
Telegram: @meowthai

Account management
Coordinator

Tim Kopylov
E-mail:  kopylov.tim@ggconference.com
FB:
https://www.facebook.com/tim.kopylov.1
Tel: +38 095 710 15 64

Building locations and working with contractors
Designer

Tatiana Afanasieva
E-mail: t.afanasieva@ggconference.com
Tel:
 +38 063 433 34 78
Fb: https://goo.gl/vGX15r

Visual design issues
MEDIA COORDINATOR

Artem Samoilenko
E-mail: media@ggconference.com
FB: artem samoilenko
Telegram: +38 066 751 07 35

Content management
COORDINATOR

Helen Symonenko
E-mail: docs@ggconference.com
Fb: symonenkoart
Tel: +38 050 047 57 21
Telegram: @hsymon

Work with documents
MOTHER OF VOLUNTEERS

Olga Khomenko
E-mail: 
motherofvolunteers@gmail.com
Skype:
xoxomikadze
Tel:+38 063 218 86 40

Work with volonteers
SPEAKERS MANAGER

Anastasia Sokolova
E-mail:speakers@ggconference.com
Tel: +38 066 663 26 16
Telegram:@little_hawk

Content and speakers issues